Specialists in Conveyor and Transmission Belting, Hose, Instrumentation, Sealing and Valves

Contact Us

JOHANNESBURG – HEAD OFFICE

12 Fortune Road, City Deep P.O. Box 83254, 2136

Tel (011) 610-5600

Fax (011) 613-1643

enquiries@belting.co.za

Divisional Contacts

Hose

Alwyn Vorster

alwyn@belting.co.za

Instrumentation

Frikkie Halgryn

frikkie@bestobell.co.za

PVC and PU Conveyor

Werner Tolmay

werner@belting.co.za

Rubber Conveyor

Derek Clifton

derek@belting.co.za

Sealing

George Georgiou

george@belting.co.za

Valves

Magda Labuschagne

magda@bestobell.co.za

CAPE TOWN

6 Moorsom Avenue, Epping Industria 2, Epping, P.O. BOX 139, 7475

Tel (021) 534-1381

Fax (021) 534-8421

ct@belting.co.za

DURBAN

Unit 1 35 Jaffel’s Road Prospecton Durban

Tel (031) 940-0858

Fax (031) 208-6969

repsdbn@belting.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH

31 Sidon Street, Port Elizabeth, 6210

Tel (041) 484-4620

Fax (041) 484-4058

pe@belting.co.za

NELSPRUIT

20 Fuschai Rd, Nelspruit, 1201

Tel (013) 753-2471/2/3

Fax (013) 752-7809

nel@belting.co.za

POLOKWANE

38A Graniet St, Polokwane, 0700

Tel (015) 292-0525/6

Fax (015) 292-1561

pb@belting.co.za

RICHARDSBAY

Bearings International Building, 97 Bullion Boulevard P. O. Box 1682, Richards Bay, 3900

Tel (035) 751 2123

Fax (035) 751 2133

rbay@belting.co.za

GEORGE

72 Laing Street, P. O. Box 3308, George Industrial, 8300

Tel (044) 873-4760

Fax (044) 873-4814

ct@belting.co.za

EAST LONDON

Unit 6, Belfre Centre, Jacob Nanni Place, Northend, East London, 5200

Tel (043) 743-2575

Fax (043) 743-2036

pe@belting.co.za